Dear Mr. George Charamba aka Nathaniel Manheru

Published: 3 hrs ago
Dear Mr. George Charamba aka Nathaniel Manheru,I AM writing this open letter to you to add my voice to an article entitled: "


WATCH: Up close with James Makamba

Published: 07 Sep 2015 at 12:53hrs
James Makamba is an entrepreneur with a diverse portfolio of interests covering telecommunications, broadcasting, retail, mining and consultancy and e


Tsvangirai's speech at the unveiling of the WReNE document

Published: 10 Sep 2015 at 19:24hrs
President Tsvangirai's speech at the unveiling of the WReNE document (Without Reforms, No Elections)Introduct


We need reforms to stop leaders behaving like silver-back gorilla amongst chattering monkeys!

Published: 02 Oct 2015 at 12:01hrs
Dear Editor,"He (Tsvangirai) did not listen; a silver-back in the middle of its macho display does not listen to chattering monkeys!" (Bulaway


Umenyiye kuLala Lulaza Sikwengule get together

Published: 28 Aug 2015 at 18:24hrs
Hi Byo, ncela ungidlulisele isimemo kumphakathi.SinguLala lulaza sikwengule, siyalixusa ku Get2gether esizoba layo mhlaka 5 September 2015 Ngo

Opinion/Book Reviews

He was my Facebook friend

Published: 29 Sep 2015 at 23:05hrs
To befriend a world record holding criminal was something that sounded strange to me and my own.That when I realised it after being summoned f


Tragic train derailment in India foreseen by TB Joshua

Published: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:03hrs
The fatal train derailment which hit central India this week is said to have been 'prophesied' by one T.B. Joshua, pastor of The Synagogue, Church Of

Opinion/Women's Corner

Makhox Women's League empowering women through social media

Published: 01 Sep 2015 at 09:37hrs
Zimbabwean women at home and abroad have taken advantage of the social media to link up and empower themselves. Recently a Facebook group, Makhox Wome

Opinion/WhatsApp Updates

Road accident - car overturns, drunk driver flees

Published: 03 Oct 2015 at 11:43hrs
03/10/2015, 10:18:16: ‪+263 7* *** ****‬: Accident at emganwini the driver was  drunk utshiye imota y


Missing Person: Mandlenkosi Moyo

Published: 02 Sep 2015 at 10:13hrs
9/2/2015, 9:55 AM - ‪+27 8* *** ****: Ngidinga umtaka dadewethu, I gama lakhe ngu Mandlenkosi Moyo, ugci